SPHS AVID Student Survey


AVID's mission is to close the achievement gap by preparing all students for college rediness and success in a global society.

For more information about AVID, visit the AVID Secondary website.


AVID Master Schedule: Fall 2016

Period Teacher Class Contact Information
Period 2
Mrs. Lamb AVID 3 nlamb@santapaulaunified.org
(805) 525-4400, ext. 9425
Period 3 Mrs. Binder-Guerra AVID 4 mbinder@santapaulaunified.org
(805) 525-4400, ext. 9606
Period 4 Ms. Waltrip AVID 2 bwaltrip@santapaulaunified.org
(805) 525-4400, ext. 9214
Period 5 Ms. Waltrip AVID 2 bwaltrip@santapaulaunified.org
(805) 525-4400, ext. 9214
Period 5 Mr. Zuniga AVID 1 szuniga@santapaulaunfied.org
(805) 525-4400, ext. 9410
Period 5 Mr. Guske AVID 1 mguske@santapaulaunified.org
(805) 525-4400, ext. 9257
Period 6 Ms. Payne AVID 2 kpayne@santapaulaunified.org
(805) 525-4400, ext. 9420
Period 6 Mr. Zuniga AVID 1 szuniga@santapaulaunfied.org
(805) 525-4400, ext. 9410
Period 6
Mrs. Lamb AVID 3 nlamb@santapaulaunified.org
(805) 525-4400, ext. 9425


For more information about AVID, please contact

Ms. Binder AVID Coordinator at mbinder@santapaulaunified.org / 525-4400, ext. 9606

Ms. Bravo, AVID Counselor at mdelgado@santapaulaunified.org / 525-4400, ext. 9011